Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: NHS >

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The Newman Grove Chapter of the National Honor Society held their annual induction ceremony of new members on Friday evening, March 31st. Hannah Haase, president of the chapter, welcomed those in attendance. Members Mya Donelson, Dylan . . . read more


Next Meeting:   President: Hannah Haase Vice-President: Mya Donelson Secretary/Treasurer: Payton Nelson Student Council: Dylan Bagley   read more

  • RSS Icon

Newman Grove101 S.8th St. PO Box 370Newman Grove, NE  68758

402-447-6294Fax: 402-447-2445

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top