Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Freshmen >


Ajax Loading Image


Freshman Class Officers

Freshmen Class (Class of 2020)

President: McKenna Haase
Vice-President: Mariah Dubas
Secretary/Treasurer: Logan Hodges
Student Council: Abigail Pohlen
Student Council: Jayme Bollig


  • RSS Icon

Newman Grove101 S.8th St. PO Box 370Newman Grove, NE  68758

402-447-6294Fax: 402-447-2445

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top