Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Sophomores >


Ajax Loading Image


Sophomore Class Officers

Sophomore Class (Class of 2019)

President: Sarah Johnson
Vice-President: Cheyenne Cleland
Secretary/Treasurer: Brady Sokol
Student Council: Tyson Haddix
Student Council: Dominik Cuevas

  • RSS Icon

Newman Grove101 S.8th St. PO Box 370Newman Grove, NE  68758

402-447-6294Fax: 402-447-2445

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top