Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Seniors >


Ajax Loading Image


Senior Class Officers

Senior Class (Class of 2017)

President: Mya Donelson
Vice-President: Hannah Haase
Secretary/Treasurer: Jacob Potmesil
Student Council: Guadalupe Estrada
Student Council: Alexis Kopecky



  • RSS Icon

Newman Grove101 S.8th St. PO Box 370Newman Grove, NE  68758

402-447-6294Fax: 402-447-2445

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top