Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: 7th Grade >


Ajax Loading Image


7th Grade Class Officers

7th Grade (Class of 2022)

President: Jayson Johnson
Vice-President: Isaac Potmesil
Secretary/Treasurer: Damian LeCompte
Student Council: Ellie Rankin
Student Council: Morgann Johnson



  • RSS Icon

Newman Grove101 S.8th St. PO Box 370Newman Grove, NE  68758

402-447-6294Fax: 402-447-2445

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top